My my My my
The goal of  Yuba / Sutter Youth Lacrosse Club is to provide youth lacrosse players an environment that teaches skills, builds character, encourages and values team play, demands respect and promotes good sportsmanship.
April YSYL Board Meeting

The April YSYL Board Meeting on Wednesday, April 26 at 6:30 in Rm. 607 at RVHS.  All club players and parents are welcome to attend.  Topics for discussion include fundraising, year end activities, and open board positions for next season.

by posted 04/24/2017
YSYL Fundraiser at Dickey's Barbecue Pit

Please join the YSY Lacrosse Club today, Tuesday, April 25th from 11am to 9pm at Dickey's Barbecue Pit in Yuba City for our second BBQ fundraiser event. Just mention lacrosse or present this event flyer at the register to help our lacrosse club during this delicious fundraiser. Take out for lunch or dinner along with office orders are available as well.

by posted 04/14/2017
Upcoming Fundraisers

Players, parents, families, and friends.  The YSYL Club will be hosting several upcoming fundraisers.  More information, orders sheets, and flyers will be handed out at practices on Thursday. Parents should attend a brief information meeting at 6 pm at the practice fields on Thursday (3/23) with regards to the Tumbler fundraiser. 


Tumbler Fundraiser

Starts - Thursday, March 23rd

Extended Until - Thursday, April 13th


Dickey's Barbecue Pit Fundraisers in Yuba City

Tuesday, April 4th

Tuesday, April 25th

by posted 03/14/2017
2015-2016 Board Members

The Y.S.Y.L.A. 2016/2017 Board Members and Coordinators

Club President: Ryan Stewart

Vice President: Eric Smith

Secretary: Meta Guiterrez

Treasurer: Juanita Pivoda

Media Coordinator: Ana Correa

Fundraising Coordinator: Jason O Leary


by posted 08/19/2015
Calendar is loading...
Useful Links